Bürgerservicestellen

Mariazell
Leichtfried Reinhard, 03882 2244 211
reinhard.leichtfried@mariazell.gv.at

Griessbauer Romana, 03882 2244 11
romana.griessbauer@mariazell.gv.at

Schweiger Helmut, 03882 2244 210
helmut.schweiger@mariazell.gv.at

Oberfeichtner Stefanie, 03882 2244 203
stefanie.oberfeichtner@mariazell.gv.at

Gußwerk
Mandl Erich
erich.mandl@mariazell.gv.at

Halltal
Schneck Siegfried
siegfried.schneck@mariazell.gv.at

nähere Informationen finden Sie unter Verwaltung / Bürgerservicestellen